Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cairde Public House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lower Queen Anne

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cairde Public House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sam about 2 months ago

Seattle Soda Products

Yeah i love this

Kyle 10 months ago

Pulled Pork Sliders

Quite possibly their best dish, in the opinion of one regular. When I don't know what I want, this is what I usually order.

Bob Hamburger about 1 year ago

Fried Chicken Burger

This is a chicken sandwich.

Jd over 1 year ago

Fried Chicken Burger

Very good burger! Chicken was moist and very tasty. Highly recommend

J over 1 year ago

Giant Pretzel

Giannis H. P. Sullivan Antetokounmpo

Jason M 4 months ago

Sausage roll

Absolutely delicious.

Ella about 1 year ago

Giant Pretzel

A solid choice as an app! Nice and warm, fluffy on the inside with a lot of salt, you’ll be happy you ordered it.

Marcia over 1 year ago

Uli's Bangers and Mash

Not going to lie. Had a pretty crappy day. Traveling here from San Diego and forgot my umbrella (it’s raining) and lost one of my favorite gloves on the plane…so I needed some comfort food. This was like a little hug from the inside. Mushroom gravy was delicious. Tuesday night, with the bartender taking care of 8 tables, one guy in the kitchen. Great service. Thanks for ending my day on a positive note.

Don over 1 year ago

Corned Beef & Cabbage

The Meal, Atmosphere, Professionalism, Cleanliness, Customer Service as well as the Drinks were absolutely Great! I'd recommend this place to anyone wanting a good meal, drink and lots of TV's for Sports. Keep it up Martha! You Rock!

Alexandra almost 2 years ago

Giant Pretzel

I consider myself a soft pretzel enthusiast and I love this giant pretzel. It's soft on the inside and slightly crispy on the outside. It tastes so fresh and comes with cheese and honey mustard for dipping. I personally get it with no salt because it can be a bit much sometimes. I am obsessed with this pretzel!